Group Coaching for Certified High Performance

Similar to Individual Coaching, but in a group setting where you benefit from the interaction with your peers, receiving additional support and encouragement.

To help you reach heightened levels of Clarity, Energy, Courage, Productivity, and Influence on your journey to a successful, healthy, and fully charged life.

Calls are scheduled for Tuesday evening at 8:00 PM Central (6:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Mountain / 9:00 PM Eastern).  The calls are recorded then posted in your members' only area for you to review or watch at your convenience.

 
Close

Great!  Glad you're joining me.

Enter your name an email address down below to finish.